COMING EVENTS . . . 

kate@stpaulstoledo.org  for more

information and reservations.

 

JUNE

Build A Bed

Monday, June 13. 5pm

JULY

Party in the Parking Lot

Sunday, July 17    6:00pm

Square dancing, BBQ, food, art, music

Build A Bed

Monday, July 11      1pm

Thursday, July 21    1pm

Tuesday, July 26      1pm

AUGUST

Build A Bed

Thursday, Aug 4     1pm

Sacred Threads Quilt Show

August 1 - October 1

Includes fiber and craft holiday workshops TBD

Lunch & Learn

Thursday Aug 18  12:00pm   

Spotlight Tour of the Sacred Threads Quilt Show

Saving Italy

Sunday, August 28    4:00pm

Lecture on the Monuments Men with

Italian dinner

SEPTEMBER

Lunch & Learn

Thursday, September 15    12:00pm

Tablescape Competition

Friday, September 23    5 - 7pm

Sunday, September 25. 2-4pm

 

Fall Tea

Saturday, September 24    12:00pm

View tablescape competition following tea

OCTOBER

Toledo Tom Photography

Tom Sturm photography exhibit Oct 5 - Nov 5

Sing-A-Long Wizard of Oz

Sunday, Oct 16    4pm

Sing-A-Long Wizard of Oz with

Nye Dance Productions, food and movie

NOVEMBER

Lunch & Learn

Gourmet Symphony

Thursday, Nov 17    12pm

 FOLLOW THE ARTIFACT: 
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update